top of page

Recovered Carbon Black Congress coming in September


Due to ongoing concerns about COVID-19, this year’s Recovered Carbon Black Congress will be an entirely virtual event. The conference will take place over two 4-hour conference days on 9 & 10 September, commencing at 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 08:00 EDT and will be streamed live via an all-in-one online event platform. Delegates will have the opportunity to gain perspective from key experts in the industry, schedule 1-1 meetings with fellow delegates, engage in real-time discussions, get answers to questions, and access recorded presentations. Notch will be presenting on Day One. 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Notch blog moves to Wix

Our blog, News from Notch Consulting, has been published continuously since November 2007 with free news and updates related to the tire, rubber, carbon black, silica, and rubber chemicals industries.

Webinar: Recovered Carbon Black for Investors

Notch will join the discussion for a new webinar, Recovered Carbon Black for Bankers & Investors. The time is Tuesday, January 24 at 8 AM EST (14:00 CET). The webinar will provide an introduction to c

Comments


bottom of page