top of page

Carbon Black Asia Webinar coming next week

Notch is participating in a webinar scheduled for Wednesday, March 10. The webinar will consist of three presentations covering the current carbon black and carbon black feedstock situation in Asia: Paul Ita of Notch Consulting will cover Asia Carbon Black Supply/Demand; Shane Perl of ALPEN Group will cover feedstocks; and Martin von Wolfersdorff of Wolfersdorff Consulting will cover customer mapping in Asia and green carbons. After the presentations we will have a short discussion followed by question/answer. The pricing for the webinar is a very affordable €29. The start time on March 10th, 2021 at 06h00 (Berlin), 10h30 (Dehli), 13h00 (Shanghai), 14h00 (Tokyo), 16h00 (Sydney), 0h00 (New York). If that time does not suit you, you can watch the replay recording any time. You can find more information and register here.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Notch blog moves to Wix

Our blog, News from Notch Consulting, has been published continuously since November 2007 with free news and updates related to the tire, rubber, carbon black, silica, and rubber chemicals industries.

Webinar: Recovered Carbon Black for Investors

Notch will join the discussion for a new webinar, Recovered Carbon Black for Bankers & Investors. The time is Tuesday, January 24 at 8 AM EST (14:00 CET). The webinar will provide an introduction to c

Comments


bottom of page